Minutes and Meetings

Parish Council Meetings 2024

Meetings are held from 7.15 pm on the second Monday of each month. The venue will alternate between St Andrews Church Meeting Room (SAC) and Howe Green Chapel (HGC). Members of the public are welcome to attend. Note that they may address the council prior to the meeting but only council members are permitted to take part in the actual meeting. The Parish Council has arranged the Annual Assembly at Sandon Village Hall for 11th April 2024.

The normal Parish Council meetings scheduled for 2024 are as follows:

  • Monday, 8th January 2024 (SAC)
  • Monday, 12th February (HGC) T
  • Monday 11th March (SAC)
  • Monday, 8th April (HGC)
  • Tuesday, 13th May. (SAC). 
  • Monday,10th June (HGC) The agenda is HERE
  • Monday, 8th July (SAC)
  • Monday, 12th August (HGC)
  • Monday, 9th September (SAC)
  • Monday, 14th October (HGC)
  • Monday, 11th November (SAC)
  • Monday, 9th December (HGC)

Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council meetings are held on the second Monday of each month and members of the public are welcome to attend. Minutes of previous meetings are available by clicking on the following links: