Minutes and Meetings

Parish Council Meetings

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE NOW GOING TO BE CONDUCTED VIRTUALLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. THIS WILL BE VIA MICROSOFT TEAMS. IF YOU WISH TO VIEW, OR PARTICIPATE, IN THE MEETING, THEN PLEASE EMAIL THE CLERK BEFORE 13:00 ON THE DAY OF THE MEETING

Meetings are held from 7.15 pm on the second Monday of each month. The venue normally alternates between St Andrews Church Meeting Room (SAC) and Howe Green Chapel (HGC). However, this arrangement has been suspended until the covid restrictions have been lifted. Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings. Members of the parish may address the council prior to the meeting but only council members are permitted to take part in the actual meeting.

The meetings scheduled for for 2021 are as follows:

  • Monday, 11th January 2021 The Agenda is HERE
  • Monday, 8th February
  • Monday 8th March
  • Monday, 12th April
  • t.b.a. April Annual Assembly.
  • Monday, 10th May
  • Monday,14th June
  • Monday, 12th July
  • Monday, 9th August
  • Monday, 13th September
  • Monday, 11th October
  • Monday, 8th November
  • Monday, 13th December

Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council meetings are held on the second Monday of each month and members of the public are welcome to attend. Minutes of previous meetings are available by clicking on the following links: